Diary Dates

Sunday 29th April – Royal Society of St George Service Blackburn Cathedral
Monday 30th April – Joint BMS/ BCMCS rehearsal – Saint Mary’s College
Friday 4th May – Joint BMS/BCMCS rehearsal – 7.00pm Victoria Hall Bolton
Monday 7th May – Full run through of Belshazzar’s Feast Holy Souls’ Parish Hall Brownhill
Friday 11th May – Full rehearsal of Belshazzar’s Feast with orchestra – Victoria Hall, Bolton.
Saturday 12th May – Belshazzar’s Feast. Concert with BCMCS and BSO – Victoria Hall, Bolton – afternoon rehearsal. evening concert.
Thursday 21st June – Blackburn Festival of Voice – King George’s Hall
Sunday 24th June – Summer Concert – Pleasanton Priory followed by afternoon tea in the Butler’s Arms. Saturday 10th November – Commemorative Concert marking the 100th anniversary of the Armistice including Jenkins’ The Armed Man in Blackburn Cathedral with Blackburn and Darwen Band
Saturday 1st December – Messiah – Blackburn Cathedral.
Saturday 23rd March 2019 – Spring Concert – Blackburn Cathedral
Sunday 9th June 2019 – Summer Concert