OFFICERS 2016 -17


(All Committee members are Trustees of BMS)

Chair                                             Joy Fielding

Treasurer                                     Mary Ledwick

Concert Secretary                      Caroline Scholey

General Secretary                      Chris Lenaughan

Membership Secretary             Joan Horsfield

Librarian                                      Sheila Simpson

Stage Manager                            Sue Parkinson

Front of House                           Margaret McAllester

Publicity Manager                     Esther Shaw

Assistant General Secretary   Sarah Weal

Voice Reps                                  Margaret Crane, Heather Blunt


OTHER ROLES (Not on Committee unless *)

Web Manager                            Jane Eagland

Assistant Librarian                  Alan Ratcliffe

Scores and Stage Set-up         David Cressy-Hall

Programme Secretary             Kate Fulwell

Voice Reps:

Soprano                                     Jenny Berry, Heather Blunt*

Alto                                            Chris Oldham, Margaret Crane*

Tenor                                        David Cressy-Hall

Bass                                          Peter Shaw

Semi-chorus                           Laura Lenaughan