Officers 2017-18


(All Committee members are Trustees of BMS)

Chair: Joy Fielding

Treasurer: Mary Ledwick

General Secretary: Chris Lenaughan

Concert Secretary: Vacant

Librarian: Sheila Simpson

Membership Secretary: Gill Broom



Margaret Crane : Alto rep

Kate Fulwell : Programme Secretary

Elizabeth Hacking: Deputy Librarian

Margaret McAllester:  Front of House

Sue Parkinson : Tickets

Esther Shaw : Publicity Manager

Sarah Weal: Assistant  General Secretary


OTHER ROLES (Not on Committee unless *)

Assistant Librarian                 Alan Ratcliffe

Stage Manager                        Caroline Scholey

Cashier                                      Peter Shaw

Voice Reps:

Soprano                                    Jenny Berry

Alto                                           Margaret Crane*

Tenor                                        Mike Waters

Bass                                          Peter Shaw